Organizing Committee

General Co-Chairs K.-T. Tim Cheng (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)

Huazhong Yang (Tsinghua University)

Past Chair Toshiyuki Shibuya (Fujitsu Laboratories)

GC Secretaries Yu Wang (Tsinghua University)

Yongpan Liu (Tsinghua University)

Yinhe Han (Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences)

Technical Program Chair Tsung-Yi Ho (National Tsing Hua University)

Technical Program Vice Co-Chairs Sheldon Tan (University of California, Riverside)

Yiran Chen (Duke University)

TPC Secretaries Yuan-Hao Chang (Academia Sinica, Taiwan)

Chien-Chung Ho (National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan)

Tutorial Co-Chairs Weisheng Zhao (Beihang University)

Fei Qiao (Tsinghua University)

Design Contest Co-Chairs Xiaoyang Zeng (Fudan University)

Shouyi Yin (Tsinghua University)

Designers' Forum Chair Qiang Xu (The Chinese University of Hong Kong)

Student Forum Liasion Chair Jiang Xu (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)

Finance Co-Chairs Hai Li (Duke University)

Hailong Yao (Tsinghua University) Guojie Luo (Peking University)

Publication Chair Wei Zhang (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)

Publicity Co-Chairs Fan Yang (Fudan University)

Deming Chen (University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign)

Koji Inoue (Kyushu University)

Jeff Goeders (Brigham Young University)

Local Arrangement Chair Guangyu Sun (Peking University)

Registration Chair **Zuochang Ye** (Tsinghua University)

Industry Liasion Chair Wenting Hou (Qihoo 360 Technology Co. Ltd)

Exhibition Co-Chairs Li Jiang (Shanghai Jiaotong University)

Yun Liang (Peking University)

Web Chair Xiaoming Chen (Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of

Sciences)