University LSI Design Contest Committee

Co-Chairs	Xiaoyang Zeng (Fudan University, China)
	Shouyi Yin (Tsinghua University, China)
Members	Jason Xue (City University of Hong Kong)
	Yan Lu (University of Macau)
	Jae-sun Seo (Arizona State University)
	Dajiang Liu (Chongqing University)

Designers' Forum Committee

Chair Xu Qiang (The Chinese University of Hong Kong)