Steering Committee

Chair	Hidetoshi Onodera (Kyoto University)
Vice Chair	Shinji Kimura (Waseda University)
Secretaries	Yutaka Tamiya (Fujitsu Laboratories) Nozomu Togawa (Waseda University)
Past Chair	Hiroto Yasuura (Kyusyu University)
ASP-DAC 2020 General Co-Chairs	KT. Tim Cheng (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) Huazhong Yang (Tsinghua University)
ASP-DAC 2019 General Chair	Toshiyuki Shibuya (Fujitsu Laboratories)
ACM SIGDA Representative	Masanori Hashimoto (Osaka University)
IEEE CAS Representative	Atsushi Takahashi (Tokyo Institute of Technology)
IEEE CEDA Representative	Kazutoshi Wakabayashi (NEC)
DAC Representative	Shaojun Wei (Tsinghua University)
DATE Representative	Jörg Henkel (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)
ICCAD Representative	Takashi Sato (Kyoto University)
ESWEEK Representative	Soonhoi Ha (Seoul National University)
International Members	 Tulika Mitra (National University of Singapore) Sri Parameswaran (The University of New South Wales) Ren-Song Tsay (National Tsing Hua University) Evangeline Fung Yu Young (The Chinese University of Hong Kong) Wenjian Yu (Tsinghua University) Xiaoyang Zeng (Fudan University)
Advisory Members	 Kunihiro Asada (University of Tokyo) Satoshi Goto (Waseda University) Fumiyasu Hirose (Cadence Design Systems, Japan) Masaharu Imai (Osaka University) Takashi Kambe (Kinki University) Tokinori Kozawa Chong-Min Kyung (Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology) Youn-Long Steve Lin (National Tsing Hua University) Isao Shirakawa (University of Hyogo) TingAo Tang (Fudan University) Kenji Yoshida (D2S KK) Preeti Ranjan Panda (Indian Institutes of Technology, Delhi) Yinhe Han (Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences)