## ACM SIGDA Student Research Forum at ASP-DAC 2020

The Student Research Forum at the ASP-DAC is renovated from a traditional poster session hosted by ACM SIGDA for Ph.D. students to present and discuss their dissertation research with experts in system design and design automation community. Starting from 2015, the forum includes both Ph.D. and M.S. students, offering great opportunity for the students to establish contacts for their future career. In addition, the forum helps the companies and academic institutes to get an overview of the latest research and discover the extraordinary candidates for their employment. The forum is open to all students of the relevant research community and is free-of-charge.

Date and Time: 18:15-20:00, January 14, 2020 **Location: Room 308** [Food will be served.]

We would like to thank the following committee members for their support and contribution to this forum.

**Technical Committee:** 

Hiromitsu Awanon (The University of Tokyo, Japan)

Luan Huu Kinh Duong (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)

Liang Shi (East China Normal University, China) Xianzhang Chen (Chongqing University, China)

Chun-Han Lin (National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan)

Sicheng Li (Hewlett Packard Labs, USA) Wanli Chang (University of York, UK)

Donkyu, Baek (Politecnico di Torino, Italy)

Muhammad Shafique (Vienna University of Technology, Austria)

Lei Yang (George Washington University, USA) Qingan Li (Wuhan University, China)

Weiwen Jiang (University of Pittsburgh, China) Hsiang-Yun Cheng (Academia Sinica, China) Xiang Chen (George Mason University, China) Yuan-Hao Chang (Academia Sinica, China)

Bei Yu (The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China)

Sudipta Chattopadhyay (Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapore)

Yi-Jung Chen (National Chi Nan University, Taiwan)

Masashi Tawada (Waseda University, Japan) Ren-Shuo Liu (National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan)

Ann Gordon-Ross (University of Florida, USA) **Donghwa Shin** (Soongsil University, Korea)

Jaehyun Park (University of Ulsan, Korea)

Ming-Chang Yang (The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China)

**Yukihide Kohira** (The University of Aizu, Japan) Hoeseok Yang (Ajou University, Korea)

Shao-Yun Fang (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan)

Qian Zhang (University of California, Los Angeles, USA)

ASP-DAC Liaison:

Jiang Xu (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong)

The sponsors of this forum are ACM SIGDA and Cadence Design Systems, Inc. We would also like to thanks ASP-DAC 2020 for supporting this forum.

ACM SIGDA Student Research Forum Chair:

Hyung Gyu Lee (Daegu University, Korea)

ACM SIGDA Student Research Forum Co-Chair:

Weichen Liu
(Nanyang Technological University,
Singapore)

Lei Jiang
(Indiana University Bloomington,
USA)